fbpx
 
EXCEPTIONAL CLIENT

reviews & testimonials

Excellent
Based on 30 reviews
Blair Johnson
Blair Johnson
2023-01-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best in the business. A pleasure to work with Kyle and his team. Energetic, incredible professional and the results speak for themselves.
Ryan Quinn
Ryan Quinn
2022-10-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kyle and his team were excellent throughout my move to Toronto. I was looking to rent and moving from a different city, which is usually a painful experience, but Kyle and his team made it seamless. I gave them an idea of what I was looking for and the team then went out and found options for me. During the viewings, Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and gave me the inside scoop on each spot and location, the pros and cons of each, which as someone who's not familiar with Toronto was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend Kyle and his team to anyone looking to rent or buy in TO!
Keenan Miranda
Keenan Miranda
2022-09-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is real estate done right. Kyle and his team at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services have provided me with the absolute best real estate sale I have ever done. I usually attribute stress, worry, difficult decision making, and a lot of driving around to get real estate sales done. With this team, I never visited my property even ONE TIME !! They took care of literally everything. They prepped me for expectations, did the market research for the best price, advised me, did all the repairs, painting, and staging for the unit top to bottom (looked better than when I first bought it), put out marketing for it on social media, did all the showings, managed issues with the building, prepared all the paperwork and more than anything, in a very dicey market and difficult time with interest rates going crazy, and sales plummeting, he confidently gave me the advice I needed to get this done. We arrived at a sale with a price (which he fought for, even down to the smaller increments) my wife and I were happy with. He even got me a really good lawyer and had everything signed online. I literally didn't even go there once. He also handled the key drops to the buyer. That is how much trust and confidence there was. Seriously, he and his team are amazing professionals. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have this carefree experience with the confidence of real real-estate experience in the GTA behind them. Worth every penny of the commission. Thank you Kyle, Lindsay and the rest of the team for all the hard work and the seamless sale. You guys have set an incredibly high standard.
Heather Hafalla
Heather Hafalla
2022-05-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kyle took the time to get to know my husband and I while we were searching for options for pre-construction and resale properties, even over the holidays. He listened to our preferences and scheduled viewings based on our budget and key listings. We appreciated Kyle's low-key style. When we viewed properties, he gave my husband and I ample time to privately explore and talk without pressure. Kyle genuinely wanted to get us into a property that would meet our needs. When we were ready to make an offer on a property, Kyle was prompt, skillful yet realistic negotiator. We are happy with the property we purchased and grateful.
S C
S C
2022-04-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing and friendly service! Kyle Bridson made it easy for me to find and get my dream apartment :)
brooke vivian
brooke vivian
2022-02-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kyle was amazing! He knew exactly what we wanted and accommodated everything … plus we were on a bit of a time crunch and with this market he made what seemed to impossible possible! Quick to respond to anything we needed and was always there to help 24/7. Hiiiiighly recommend him!
Dallas Ricci
Dallas Ricci
2022-01-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We worked with Kevin Nowacki on finding a rental for the upcoming year and he was very professional, diligent, and easy to work with. Kevin's extensive knowledge of not only allowed us to shop with confidence but also gave us a better understanding of what to expect. We look forward to working with him in the future!
Antonino Francesco Cerminara
Antonino Francesco Cerminara
2021-11-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Can’t say enough about the tremendous level of service Kyle Bridson and team provided me throughout the entire process of selling my King Street West condo in Toronto. The situation felt manageable and simplified every step of the way, especially considering I wasn’t even in town to oversee the staging and showing process. From helping me move furniture in the final hours before the sale, to ensuring every contractual element was examined in detail, I always felt like I was dealing with an experienced realtor, who genuinely cared about my well-being. Would 100% recommend Kyle to anyone, and I genuinely look forward to partnering up with him on property investments in the future!
Bonnett Logan
Bonnett Logan
2021-08-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kevin N. was outstanding through the entire process of finding, seeing and securing a place for me. He thoroughly took his time to understand my preferences and presented some of the best possible places on the market. He's easy going and doesn't push or pressure you into anything, as he understands his clients desire to be happy with where they live. I would recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking to purchase or rent a home, as he's extremely knowledgeable about the Toronto/GTA market. Within the timeframe presented to Kevin, he was able to help me find an amazing place to live!
Chiedza M
Chiedza M
2021-01-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I worked with Mandie and she was fantastic. She was VERY reliable and efficient. As a first time home buyer a lot was new to me and she was so patient with me. I could text her at any time of the day and she would respond promptly. She also made me the best Christmas treats :) I highly recommend working with Mandie. Best realtor ever!